BranchLogo

 

Shop Stewards Committee
[Home] [News] [Advice] [Meetings] [Reference] [Branch Officers]

Click here for mobile site

twitter-bird-light-bgsFollow us on Twitter:  @UniteNHSGGC

The Shop Stewards Committee meets monthly in the Unite Glasgow Office
John Smith House,
145-165 West Regent Street,
Glasgow G2 4RZ (Click here for map)

at 1.30 pm
A buffet lunch will be served.

Click here for list of senior representatives within NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Meeting dates for 2017

Thursday 26th January

Thursday 23rd February

Thursday 23rd March

Thursday 27th April

Thursday 25th May

Thursday 29th June

Thursday 27th July

Thursday 24th August

Thursday 28th September

Thursday 26th October

Thursday 23rd November

Thursday 14th December

 

[Home] [News] [Advice] [Meetings] [Reference] [Branch Officers]

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments.
© Copyright 2017 unite the union  All rights reserved.